Upcoming Events

Life Teen Meeting

Add Sun, Feb 19 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sundays - 5:00pm Mass followed by Life Night 6:00-8:00pm in McCready Hall

Click here for complete schedule and updates.

Lent begins on Ash Wednesday, Feb 22

Add Wed, Feb 22

Masses 6:30am, 8:30am, 7:00pm

Ashes/Liturgy of the Word 12:00pm

READ MORE

Women's Studies

Add Thu, Feb 23 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (weekly)

Spring Session begins Feb 2 for 9 weeks in McCready Hall.

READ MORE

Marriage Enrichment Ministry: Equally Yoked: Clinging to God’s Promises for our Marriage

Add Sat, Feb 25 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Married couples are invited to join us for a fun and engaging program designed to strengthen them in their marriage.

READ MORE

Life Teen Meeting

Add Sun, Feb 26 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sundays - 5:00pm Mass followed by Life Night 6:00-8:00pm in McCready Hall

Click here for complete schedule and updates.

EDGE Meeting

Add Mon, Feb 27 @ 6:15 PM - 8:00 PM

Mondays 6:15-8:00pm in McCready Hall

Click here for complete schedule and updates.

Marriage Enrichment Ministry: Lenten Scripture Study

Add Tue, Feb 28 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Married couples are invited to join us to read, study and discuss the upcoming Sunday Scriptures.

READ MORE

Women's Studies

Add Thu, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (weekly)

Spring Session begins Feb 2 for 9 weeks in McCready Hall.

READ MORE

Save the Date: Nun Run

Add Sat, Mar 4

Save the Date for the 14th Annual Nun Run.

READ MORE

Life Teen Meeting

Add Sun, Mar 5 @ 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Sundays - 5:00pm Mass followed by Life Night 6:00-8:00pm in McCready Hall

Click here for complete schedule and updates.